The county of Surrey is located to the south-west of London and has a population of just over 1 million. Surrey is subdivided into eleven districts: Elmbridge, Epsom and Ewell, Guildford, Mole Valley, Reigate and Banstead, Runnymede, Spelthorne, Surrey Heath, Tandridge, Waverley and Woking.

More detailed maps can be found on the maps page.

Map showing Surrey relative to south-east England.
The map below shows the location of Surrey within south-east England. Motorways are shown in blue, A roads in orange, airports in red and ferry routes in blue.

Map of Surrey

Copyright © Ltd. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Acceptable Use Policy